PROFITABILITY WORKFLOW
FB Attribution does not take into account your FC’s and other costs. 
here we must look at this as a Per. Unit basis 
 
AOV  = j

8x250 = 2g’s 

40x100

sell 50 to get money back
 
COGS: $8
Product (landed cost) = 
+
  • Shipping = $10
+
Payment fees = $5
+
Variables = $5
+ 
Shopify fee (2%) = $2
+ 
$


Gross profit = $ (if charge shipping) = 20 

40%


B.E ROAS 
= aov / Gross Profit 
= 2.0
$ Margin 
= AOV - COGS 
= 10

have __ dollars to play with to acquire a sale 
Or 
% Margin (20-30% is great in ecommerce) 
= Gross profit / Revenue 
= 
 
CPA: Cost per purchase on FB
15-30 at standard  for CC (20 on Avg)