We want you to know the kind of information d.tube collects and stores.
1. User accounts (this is due to the fact that D.tube accepts multiple accounts) to ease logging in.
2. D.tube stores posting keys used to upload videos
3. D.tube stores watched videos in order to display the "watch again" category
This above information is store in the local browser and can be wiped off if the browser history is deleted.
D.tube doesn't store:
1. Your password. D.tube does not include any feature that require anything other than your posting key
Measures have been taken and is still underway to prevent loss, misuse or unauthorized use of your personal information.
You are therefore responsible for the proper security of the posting key you use for accessing our platform confidentially.
We will never ask you for your posting key (except when you log in to our application), not even via email or phone.
Please endeavor to check this page periodically to ensure you are happy with any future changes to this policy as we may need to update this policy from time to time by publishing a new version within our application.